Strange title I know, but those were the words which greeted me when I answered the phone tonight. A somewhat strange request which was possibly brought on by his panic at my unconventional method of answering the phone. I often just pick up and don’t bother to say anything. I can only assume that this disturbed my delightful caller’s sense of what is right and proper and sent him prematurely into wanking.

You just don’t get a decent calibre of obscene phonecall these days. He even called from a mobile number which I picked up from the system. Now, if I were a sensible person, I’d be calling BT and making a complaint…..or I could just pass his number on to the world and ask them to give him a call. *weg*

07961484582

I am far too busy and important to call myself. I’m…er….needing to make up a few profiles on some dodgy dating sites. *ahem*

Have fun. 😀

