Tags

,

There is a song that’s been played on the radio a bit over the last few days. It’s a song about a boy robot who falls madly in love with a girl robot and they whirl about being in love. The girl robot is a RADAR detector but I don’t know what kind the boy robot is.

Anyways, this song is always played when I’m in the bath. At first I thought this was just coincidence but I’ve been keeping track of it for the last week or so. It’s not often played on the radio station I’m currently listening to. Maybe two or three times in a day. So it would be kinda tricky to play it at the exact time one particular listener is in the bath, don’t you think? To compound this, I keep strange hours and I might have a bath at 8am one day and 2pm the next. There’s absolutely no way to match playing that song to my schedule.

And yet, every day: *Splash, splash, soak, soak, you are a RADAR DETECTOR!*

