Tags

There has been a general lack of content of late. Mostly because I’m being busy and happy and doing things but slightly because I’ve been posting stuff on places like facebook and not really fleshing incidents out into stories as I did before. I’m going to stop that as I miss writing.

Upcoming blog entries will be entitled:

The wheelie bin train.

Dance, dance, thud.

Ripples in time.

I’m just really putting this up so that I can remember to do them. Often I have a great idea for a blog entry but am unable to put down the thing in my hand (a train) so that I can scribble it down.

If anyone comments on this post please note that you are obliged to provide me with the title for a future entry. Don’t make it too hard please and try to stick to trains. The chances of me writing about particle physics are slim indeed.

